New Media Appearances

My Appearance in the Studios of

WKLH 96.5 FM Rock
October 27, 2016
6AM Pacific/8AM Central/9AM Eastern/2PM UK

Click Here to Listen to Part of the Show

(Edited for Time by the Station)

Click below to Listen to a Radio Show Appearance on
Beyond the Veil Radio
October 21, 2016

Worldwide Sessions With Professional Psychic, Author, Clearing Expert, Exorcist, and Teacher Jeffrey Seelman

Telephone:   1.414.269.9898    Email:
       Skype:   starclearinternational

Text Me and Send Your Pictures To My Mobile Phone at: 1.414.573.0613

Direct Telephone To Jeffrey- 1.414.269.9898
Here You Can Talk to Me Directly or Leave a Voicemail Message

Reach Me Wherever I Am

The Kev Baker Show From Glasgow Scotland - October 5th  2016